Council meeting dates 2019-20

Council meetings in 2019 will be held on the following dates:

Council meetings in 2020 will be held on the following dates:

  • January 2020 - no meeting
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • Tuesday 19 May 2020
  • Tuesday 23 June 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Tuesday 18 August 2020
  • Tuesday 29 September 2020
  • Tuesday 20 October 2020
  • Tuesday 17 November 2020
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020

Unless otherwise noted meetings will commence at 9:00am and will be held at Council Chambers, Civic Centre, corner Tozer and Elbow Streets, West Kempsey.